Back to All Events

DJ Dance Party Free Game Room at Breakers

  • Breakers 380 Main Street Longmont, CO, 80501 United States (map)

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 9pm - close

  • Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 9pm - close

  • Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 9pm - close

  • Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 9pm - close

  • Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 9pm - close

  • Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 9pm - close

  • Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 9pm - close

  • Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 9pm - close

  • Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 9pm - close

  • Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 9pm - close


DJ Dance Party Free Game Room

Every Day FUN;
5 - Dart Boards (Free)
6 - 9ft Pool Tables (By the Hour)
2 - 7ft Pool Tables (Coin Operated )(1.00 a game)

Every Thursday - Tuesday FREE Game Room;
Giant Jenga, Giant Bear Pong,
Table Shuffleboard,
& Giant Yahtzee & Farkel

Later Event: December 23
9 Ball Pool Tournament